Distributori

Distributori

Ecco dove trovare i nostri prodotti in Italia e nel mondo.
Se la tua zona non è servita, contattaci.

ITALIA

Zona Ragione Sociale Contatto
Alto Adige
Alto Adige Vinum s.r.l. www.vinum.it/it
Emilia-Romagna
Emilia-Romagna CG Rapp.ze snc di Cavedagna Michele & C. +39 051 692 0364
Marche
Provincia Ancona Barzetti Getulio +39 071 6609484
Provincia Ancona Cecconi Mario srl www.cecconi.com
Provincia Ascoli Piceno Gabrielli Quirino srl www.gabrielliquirino.it
Provincia Macerata Angeletti Nazareno +39 0733 541483
Provincia Macerata F.lli Latini Snc di Gianni e Roberto Latini www.fratellilatini.com
Provincia Macerata ORIL Distribuzione di Orsili Siria www.enotecaoril.it
Provincia Pesaro-Urbino Biagioli snc di Biagioli Alessandro & C. www.biagiolivini.it
Lombardia
Provincia Brescia Delio Gallina www.deliogallina.it
Province Milano/Varese Sarzi Amadè srl www.sarziamade.it
Piemonte
Piemonte Tre Archi Distribuzione srl www.trearchi.com
Toscana / Lazio
Toscana/Lazio Selezione Fattorie srl www.selezionefattorie.com
Veneto
Veneto Pevarello srl www.pevarello.com

BELGIO

Zona Ragione Sociale Contatto
Belgio Licata Vini www.licata.be

CANADA

Zona Ragione Sociale Contatto
Quebec Société des Alcools du Quebec www.saq.com

FRANCIA

Zona Ragione Sociale Contatto
Francia Terres de Vins www.terredevins.com

GERMANIA

Zona Ragione Sociale Contatto
Germania Garibaldi www.garibaldi.de

INGHILTERRA

Zona Ragione Sociale Contatto
Inghilterra Fields, Morris & Verdin www.fmvwines.com

LUSSEMBURGO

Zona Ragione Sociale Contatto
Lussemburgo Caves Wengler S.A. www.wengler.lu

NORVEGIA

Zona Ragione Sociale Contatto
Norvegia Gaia Wine & Spirits www.gaiawine.no

REP. SAN MARINO

Zona Ragione Sociale Contatto
RSM Valentini Vini & Liquori srl www.valentinienoteca.com

SVIZZERA

Zona Ragione Sociale Contatto
Canton Zurigo Vergani Weinimport www.vergani.ch

U.S.A.

Zona Ragione Sociale Contatto
Arizona Quench Fine Wines Ltd. www.quenchfinewines.com
California Estate Wines Ltd. www.estatewinesltd.com
Illinois Robert Houde Wines LLC www.roberthoudewines.com
Maryland Bacchus Importers Ltd. www.bacchusimportersltd.com
Massachusetts Classic Wine Imports www.classicwineimports.com
New York Michael Skurnik Wines, Inc. www.skurnikwines.com
North Carolina Sour Grapes LLC www.sourgrapeswine.com
Ohio Vitner Select www.vintnerselect.com
Oregon PDX Wines LLC www.pdxwine.net
Texas Pioneer Wine Company www.pioneerwine.com
Wisconsin Select Sellars LLC www.selectsellars.com